2020 SCHOOL TERM DATES

Year 1 to Year 12

Mon - Fri: 4pm-7pm
Saturday: 10am-1pm, and 2pm-5pm
Sunday:   10am-1pm, and 2pm-5pm

TERM 1: Mon, 03/02/2020 - Sun, 12/04/2020
----
TERM 2: Mon, 27/04/2020 - Sun, 05/07/2020
----
TERM 3: Mon, 20/07/2020 - Sun, 27/09/2020
----
TERM 4: Mon, 12/10/2020 - Sun, 20/12/2020

 

2020 HOLIDAY PROGRAM DATES

Year 1 to Year 12

Mon - Fri: 10am-1pm, and 2pm-5pm
Saturday: 10am-1pm, and 2pm-5pm
Sunday:   10am-1pm, and 2pm-5pm

Holiday 1: Mon, 13/04/2020 - Sun, 26/04/2020
----
Holiday 2: Mon, 06/07/2020 - Sun, 19/07/2020
----
Holiday 3: Mon, 28/09/2020 - Sun, 11/10/2020
----
Holiday 4: Mon, 21/12/2020 - TBA

 

Address

SUITE 39, 47 NERIDAH STREET, CHATSWOOD, NSW
SUITE 108, 160 ROWE ST, EASTWOOD, NSW

Contact

1300 880 637, 0449 517 019

©2017 BY SELECTIVE SCHOLAR